Contact Information

Property and Operations Management
Roskelley Management Associates LLC
Deborah Roskelly, President
5040 Bass Chapel Road
Greensboro, NC 27455
Cell: 336-382-3663   24 hour coverage
Email: deborah@roskellymanagement.com
 
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
 
Accounting - HOA Due Payments
Lake Jeanette Association, Inc.
c/o LBA Haynes Strand PLLC
Post Office Box 10949
Greensboro, NC 27404
Contact: Carol Raeuber, CPA
Phone:
336-286-3204
Email: Carolraeuber@lbahs.com
 
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
 
Lake Jeanette Marina
Rentals & Reservations

Phone: 336-337-0057
 
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
 
Buffer Zone (Questions & Reporting)
Roskelly Management Associates LLC
Phone: 336-382-3663
 

Get In Touch

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.
 

Board of Directors

Dixon Johnston President (828) 308-2888 / dixon.johnston@gmail.com 
Scott Fleming Vice President (336) 681-5509 / scott.fleming@replacements.com  
Richard Conner Treasurer (336) 324-1216 / rconner@cgspllc.com  
Kerrigan Smith Secretary (803) 539-1222 / ksmith@virnow.com 
John Pope Member at Large (336) 362-6096 / johnpope@ncboats.com